Capitol Collectors Series: Frank Sinatra (1989)

>>Sale Price: R120 <<

RRP: R160

Capitol Collectors Series: Audio CD

Product details:
Audio CD (2 Oct 1989)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Capitol
ASIN: B000002UV3

Category: .

Product Description

Track Listings

  1. I’m Walking Behind You
  2. I’ve Got The World On A String
  3. From Here To To Eternity
  4. South Of The Border
  5. Young At Heart
  6. Don’t Worry ’bout Me
  7. Three Coins In The Fountain
  8. Melody Of Love (& Ray Anthony)
  9. Learnin’ The Blues
  10. Same Old Saturday Night
  11. Love And Marriage
  12. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  13. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  14. Hey Jealous Lover
  15. Can I Steal A Little Love
  16. All The Way
  17. Chicago
  18. Witchcraft
  19. High Hopes
  20. Nice ‘N’ Easy